Future Events you can see all the events we will do in the coming weeks/months.

All Coming soon Hiking Events with WeAreHikers
# Location Date Event(s) full page on Facebook
1 Hiking day in Khirbet Qanafar Sunday 25th February, 2018
2 Tahleen, Mar Jeryes, Zgharta Sunday 04th March, 2018
3 Mazraaet El-Teffah to Kfar Issab Sunday 18th March, 2018
4 Mamboukh to Abdallah Ghanem Museum Sunday 25th March, 2018
5 Yahchouch to Jannet Qartaba Sunday 01st April, 2018
6 Saydet El-Hosn, Nwaheer Ehden Sunday 08th April, 2018
7 Imar to Karm El-Mohr Sunday 06th May, 2018
8 Dahr El-Baydar to Qornayel Sunday 20th May, 2018
9 Sfeereh, Romanian Temple Sunday 10th June, 2018
10 Bakish, Saydet el Khalleh Sunday 17th June, 2018